Header Image

Honorary Service Award

The following persons have received Honourable Service Awards in recognition for their longstanding service and contribution to the life of the Parish.

 2019  Kevin Burnett

 2018  Jenny Wakeley

 2017 Mr Arthur Trenerry

2016 Mrs Wendy Fitton & Mr Denzil Boundy 

2015 Mr Andrew & Mrs Sandra Waters 

2014 Mr Fred & Mrs Heather Westlake

2013 Mr Mike Worden

2012 Mr Stan May

2011 Mrs Irene Tabb

2010 Mrs Val Hawken

2009 Mrs. Bridget Bullock

2008 Mrs. Kay Scarle

2007 Mrs. Linda and Mr. Steve Uttley

2006 Mr. Bob Kitts

2005 Mr. Peter Wimberley

2004 Mrs. Mary Vercoe

2003 Mrs. Pam Ould and Mr. Chris Trewhella

2002 Mr. Jim Gatley and Mr. Dennis Harris

2001 Mr. Fred Benney, Mrs. Cath Yelland, Mr. Maurice Hawkins  (all 90+)