Committees 2024

Planning Committee	Full Council
General Purposes Committee	Cllrs Bunyan, Hearl, Cocks, Cole, Cowburn, Gregory, Hook, Beardwell & Pascoe.
Finance Committee	Cllrs Baker, Cocks, Hearl, Hook, Bunyan, Pascoe & Cole.
Internal Audit Member	Finance Committee.
Hon. Service Awards Working Party Cllrs Cocks, Cole & Baker.	
Footpaths Officers	Cllrs Baker & Cowburn.
Tree Wardens	Cllrs Wimberley & Cowburn
C.A.L.C.	Cllr Bunyan
Fraddon Village Hall Committee	Cllr Cole
Summercourt Memorial Hall Committee Cllr Hook	
Community Area Rep Cllr Farrell / Cllr Beardwell.	
Fraddon Millennium Green Trust Nominated Trustee - Cllr Cole	
Rural Transport -	Cllr Wimberley
Newquay/Par Branchline (FoCAL) - Cllr Wimberley	
Imerys Liaison Committee -	Cllr Hearl.
CERC -	Cllr Cole & Cllr Beardwell
Planning Rota	Cllrs Bunyan, Hearl, Pascoe, Cowburn, Wimberley, Hook, Baker, Beardwell & Gregory.
Standing Orders & Policies Committee -Cllr Cole	
Staffing Committee - Cllrs Cocl	ks, Bunyan, Cowburn & Wimberley.
Safeguarding Officer- Clerk	
Youth Club Reps- Cllrs Bunyan & Cole.	
Climate Change Working Group: Cllr Gregory, Wimberley & Cole.	
Cornish Lithium Liaison Group- Cllrs Beardwell & Pascoe.	