NOTICE OF POLL

Cornwall Council

Election of a Councillor for

St Dennis & St Enoder Electoral Division

Notice is hereby given that:

- 1. A poll for the election of a Councillor for St Dennis & St Enoder Electoral Division will be held on Thursday 1 May 2025, between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.
- 2. The number of Councillors to be elected is one.
- 3. The names, home addresses and descriptions of the Candidates remaining validly nominated for election and the names of all persons signing the Candidates nomination paper are as follows:

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Names of Signatories Proposers(+), Seconders(++) & Assentors	
BURROUGHS Elizabeth Ann	2 Carnsmerry Crescent, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 4NA	Liberal Democrat	John Johnson (+)	Susan A Hiskens (++)
COLE Dick	Lanhainsworth, Fraddon Hill, Fraddon, St Columb, TR9 6PQ	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Margaret L Cole (+)	Ann M E Reynolds (++)
HANNAN Andrew	(address in Cornwall)	The Conservative Party Candidate	David L Chapman (+)	Christopher Robins (++)
HINDE Stuart Charles	2 The Drang, Indian Queens, St Columb, Cornwall, TR9 6PW	Labour Party	Laura J Hinde (+)	Aaron I Somerville- Bashford (++)
PIKE Stephen James	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Peter Blann (+)	Glynnis Blann (++)

4. The situation of Polling Stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Claytawc Centre, The Old School, Fore Street, St Dennis	A55	ADS-1 to ADS-2114
New Memorial Hall, School Road, Summercourt	A56	AER1-1 to AER1-616
Fraddon Village Hall, The Old A30, Fraddon	A57	AER2-1 to AER2-1395
The Victory Hall, St Francis Road, Indian Queens, St Columb	A58	AER3-1 to AER3-1724

5. Where contested this poll is taken together with the town and parish elections.