## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

## **Cornwall Council**

## **Election of a Councillor**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Councillor for

## St Dennis & St Enoder Electoral Division

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Proposer (*), Seconder (**)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BURROUGHS Elizabeth Ann	2 Carnsmerry Crescent, St Austell, Cornwall, PL25 4NA	Liberal Democrat	Johnson John * Hiskens Susan A **		
COLE Dick	Lanhainsworth, Fraddon Hill, Fraddon, St Columb, TR9 6PQ	Mebyon Kernow - The Party for Cornwall	Cole Margaret L * Reynolds Ann M E **		
HANNAN Andrew	(address in Cornwall)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Chapman David L * Robins Christopher **		
HINDE Stuart Charles	2 The Drang, Indian Queens, St Columb, Cornwall, TR9 6PW	Labour Party	Hinde Laura J * Somerville-Bashford Aaron I **		
PIKE Stephen James	(address in Cornwall)	Reform UK	Blann Peter * Blann Glynnis **		

The persons above, where no entry is made in the last column, have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated Thursday 3 April 2025